What should I read after 50 shades of GREY crossfire?

What should I read after 50 shades of GREY crossfire?

If You’re Obsessed With “Fifty Shades of Grey,” You’ll Love These 13 Other Books

  • “The Steele Stories” (Stark International Trilogy) by J.
  • “A Million Dirty Secrets” by C.L.
  • “Crossfire” by Sylvia Day.
  • “Overruled” by Emma Chase.
  • “The Breathless Trilogy” by Maya Banks.
  • “The Siren” by Tiffany Reisz.

What book is After bared to you?

The first couple of novels of the Crossfire series were released in the year 2012 and were titled ‘Bared to You’ and ‘Reflected in You’ respectively….Publication Order of Crossfire Books.

Bared to You (2012) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Entwined with You (2013) Hardcover Paperback Kindle

What should I read after crossfire?

Check out the list of books like Bared to You and the rest of the Crossfire series below, complete with publishers’ descriptions.

  • Naked by Raine Miller.
  • Fixed on You by Laurelin Paige.
  • Hardwired by Meredith Wild.
  • Release Me by J. Kenner.
  • Craving by Helen Hardt.

What type of book is 50 shades of GREY?

Novel
FictionRomance novelErotic romance novel
Fifty Shades of Grey/Genres

What’s better than 50 shades of GREY?

More Steamy Movies Like Fifty Shades of Grey

  • La Belle Noiseuse (1991)
  • Nina Forever (2016)
  • The Draughtsman’s Contract (1982)
  • Call Me By Your Name (2018)
  • Body Heat (1981)
  • Kama Sutra: A Tale of Love (1996)
  • The Duke of Burgundy (2015)
  • Endings, Beginnings (2019)

Will there be a sixth crossfire book?

NEW YORK — With the release of “One with You,” romance novelist Sylvia Day closes her five-novel Crossfire series, which follows the love story between Gideon Cross and Eva Tramell. “One with You” picks up after Eva and Gideon have eloped. …

Will there be a 6th crossfire book?

What are the Fifty Shades books in order?

Fifty Shades of Grey2011
Fifty Shades Darker2012Fifty Shades Freed2012Grey: Fifty Shades of Grey as Told by Christian2015Darker: Fifty Shades Darker as Told by Christian2012
Fifty Shades/Books

Fifty Shades is a series of erotic novels by E. L. James, initially a trilogy consisting of Fifty Shades of Grey (2011), Fifty Shades Darker (2012) and Fifty Shades Freed (2012).

Are there any other books like Fifty Shades of grey?

Like the Fifty Shades trilogy, Sylvia Day’s “Bared to You” and the sequel, “Reflected in You,” found a place at the top of the New York Times bestseller list. Day’s novel focuses on the complicated relationship between Eva and Gideon, both abuse survivors finding true love and passion for the first time. 2.

Is there a Fifty Shades of grey like Bared to you?

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who’s never heard “no” and a fiery woman who says “yes” on her own terms. He was … Jocelyn Butler has been hiding from her past for years. But all her secrets are about to be laid bare

Who are the characters in Fifty Shades of grey?

This is another trilogy you won’t want to miss if you love Fifty Shades. Each book focuses on a different wealthy, handsome man (Gabe, Jace, and Ash), and they feature BDSM, a whole lot of passion, crazy situations, betrayal, and more.

Is the book Bared to you based on a true story?

She is expecting nothing more than an overweight, cravat wearing, well-to-do … For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who’s never heard “no” and a fiery woman who says “yes” on her own terms.

Back To Top