What are the Speak Now bonus tracks?

What are the Speak Now bonus tracks?

Taylor Swift’s Speak Now Bonus Tracks Revealed

  • » 1. [ video id=”556177″]”Mine”[/video]
  • » 2. ” Sparks Fly”
  • » 3. ” Back to December”
  • » 4. ” Speak Now”
  • » 5. ” Dear John”
  • » 6. ” Mean”
  • » 7. ” The Story of Us”
  • » 8. ” Never Grow Up”

How many tracks on Speak Now Deluxe?

Deluxe edition It was released on the same day as the standard edition and includes three additional tracks, two acoustic songs, a pop remix of “Mine”, and 30 minutes of enhanced video content: the music video for “Mine”, as well as behind-the-scenes footage of its production.

What are the deluxe songs on Speak Now?

The Speak Now Deluxe Edition track listing!

  • Mine.
  • Sparks Fly.
  • Back to December.
  • Speak Now.
  • Dear John.
  • Mean.
  • The Story of Us.
  • Never Grow Up.

How many tracks are on Speak Now?

Taylor Swift has unveiled the track list for her highly anticipated third album “Speak Now,” which hits stores Oct. 25. The 14-song set will include first single “Mine” as well as “Innocent,” the song Swift penned about last year’s run-in with Kanye West and premiered at the MTV VMAs earlier this month.

Can you name all of Taylor Swift’s songs?

Tim McGraw

  • Picture To Burn
  • Teardrops On My Guitar
  • A Place In This World
  • Cold As You
  • The Outside
  • Tied Together With A Smile
  • Stay Beautiful
  • Should’ve Said No
  • Mary’s Song (Oh My My My)
  • What are the names of Taylor Swift’s songs?

    ‘Look What You Made Me Do’ (2017)

  • ‘Wildest Dreams’ (2015)
  • ‘ Featuring Kendrick Lamar (2015)
  • ‘Shake It Off’ (2014)
  • ‘Blank Space’ (2014)
  • ‘We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together’ (2012)
  • ‘Begin Again’ (2012)
  • ‘Back to December’ (2010)
  • ‘I Knew You Were Trouble’ (2012)
  • ‘Mine’ (2010)
  • How many albums does Taylor Swift have?

    American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift has released nine studio albums, twelve extended plays (EP), three live albums, and two compilation albums. With estimated sales of over 50 million albums as of December 2016, Swift is one of the best-selling music artists.

    What is Taylor Swift’s album?

    Taylor Swift is the eponymous debut studio album by American country singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. After signing a record deal in 2005, the album was released on October 24, 2006 by Big Machine Records. Most of the writing took place during Swift’s freshman year of high school.

    Back To Top