Who is the DC of Namsai district?

Who is the DC of Namsai district?

District Administration

Name Designation Phone
R. K Sharma, APCS Deputy Commissioner 03806-262228
R. Karlo, APCS EAC 03806-263171
R. Perme, APCS EAC 03806-222028
Wathai Mossang, APCS EAC

Who is Namsai?

Namsai District Police

Namsai District Police
Name of the Superintendent of Police D. W. Thongon, APPS
Phone (03806) 262220

What language do Namsai speak?

Namsai, Arunachal Pradesh

• Official English
Time zone UTC+5:30 (IST)
PIN 792103

Which is the 22nd district of Arunachal Pradesh?

Lower Siang
Lower Siang (Pron:/ˈsjæŋ or ˈsɪæŋ/) is one of the 25 administrative districts in the state of Arunachal Pradesh, India. The new district was carved out of West Siang and East Siang districts and declared operational on 22 September 2017 and became the 22nd district of Arunachal Pradesh.

Who is the deputy commissioner of Arunachal Pradesh?

Deputy Commissioners

Name & Designation
Ms Sonal Swaroop IAS(AGMU:12) DC,Bomdila
Shri Rajeev Takuk APCS(Admn Gr) DC, Siang
Shri Chuku Takar APCS(Admn Gr) DC, Ziro
Shri Dagbom Riba APCS(Admn Gr) DC, Anjaw

What is the salary of circle officer in Arunachal Pradesh?

Salary Structure of Circle Officer 9300 – 34800 and Grade Pay Rs. 4800/- of the Sixth Pay Commission.

Which place is known as land of rising sun in Arunachal Pradesh?

That is why it is known as “India’s Land of Rising Sun”. The last village on the India-China LAC in Arunachal Pradesh is Kaho, which lies just north of Kibithu on the banks of Lohit River….Dong, Arunachal Pradesh.

ISO 3166 code IN-AR
Vehicle registration AR

Is Namsai a district?

The Namsai district of Arunachal Pradesh is a foothill district. It was carved out of Lohit District in 2014 and became the 18th District of the state.

Which is the 25 district of Arunachal Pradesh?

Shi Yomi district
*Kamle district, Kra Daadi district, Lepa Rada district, Lower Siang district, Namsai district , Pakke-Kessang district, Shi Yomi district & Siang district was created after 2011 Census….Arunachal District List.

# 25
District West Siang
Population (2011) 112,272
Area (km2) 8,325
Density 13

Which is the youngest district of Arunachal Pradesh?

Lower Dibang Valley district
The Lower Dibang Valley district, with its headquarter at Roing is the youngest of the fifteen districts of Arunachal Pradesh.

Who is the new chief minister of Arunachal Pradesh?

List of chief ministers of Arunachal Pradesh

Chief Minister of Arunachal Pradesh
Incumbent Pema Khandu since 17 July 2016
Status Head of Government
Abbreviation CM
Member of Arunachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly
Back To Top