Who won American Idol season 13?

Who won American Idol season 13?

Caleb Johnson
American Idol – Season 13/Winners

And finally, the winner was revealed: Johnson was named the champion of “American Idol'”s season 13, and hugged his family, friends and fellow contestants on the confetti-filled stage while performing his coronation song.

What year was season 13 of American Idol?

Harry Connick Jr. The thirteenth season of American Idol, styled as American Idol XIII, premiered on the Fox television network on January 15, 2014. Ryan Seacrest returned as host for his thirteenth season.

How far did Spencer Lloyd make it on American Idol?

He was not selected by the judges to become a Top 13 finalist, eliminating him from the competition.

Who were the first 3 American Idol judges?

The original judges, for the first through eighth seasons, were record producer and music manager Randy Jackson, singer and choreographer Paula Abdul, and music executive and manager Simon Cowell. The judging panel for the last three seasons on Fox consisted of singers Keith Urban, Jennifer Lopez, and Harry Connick Jr.

Who won Season 14 of American Idol?

Nick Fradiani
American Idol – Season 14/Winners

Who was eliminated from American Idol?

David Francisco Eliminated on American Idol, But Says ‘This Isn’t The End’. Uplifting Nashville singer David Francisco was eliminated from American Idol last night. “It just wasn’t meant to be,” said Francisco after he was sent home along with two other contestants on Monday’s show. “I just didn’t do my best.

Who got kicked off American Idol?

Here’s The Performance That Got Lauren Daigle Kicked Off American Idol. Apr 5, 2019. Yesterday in Studio C, Lauren Daigle revealed that during her time on American Idol, she felt SO awkward when she had to squeeze into a glittery dress, put on glittery stilettos and sing “Baby Love”.

Who are the top ten American Idol winners?

Top 10 American Idol winners 1. Kelly Clarkson (season 1): 2. Ruben Studdard (Season 2) 3. Fantasa Barrino (Season 3) 4. Carrie Underwood (Season 4): 5. Taylor Hicks (Season 5) 6. Jordin Sparks (Season 6) 7. David Cook (Season 7) 8. Kris Allen (Season 8) 9. Scotty Mccreery (season 10) 10. Philip Phillips (season 11)

Who is the winner of American Idol Season 3?

Fantasia Barrino wins the Third Season of ‘American Idol’. After a nationwide vote of more than 65 million votes in total–more than the first two seasons combined–Fantasia Barrino won the “American Idol” title beating out Diana DeGarmo .

Back To Top