What is e Rozgar scheme?

What is e Rozgar scheme?

e-Rozgaar is an initiative by Government of the Punjab, under the leadership of its Chief Minister with the objective of providing training opportunities to youth to minimize unemployment using internet based freelancing.

How do I get e rozgar certificate?

Procedure to apply is as follows:

  1. Apply online.
  2. Appear for online entry test.
  3. Submit documents online.
  4. Verify documents at centers.
  5. Start classes.

What is e rozgar in Pakistan?

e-Rozgaar is a program by Youth Affairs and Sports Department, Govt of the Punjab, Pakistan and Punjab Information Technology Board (PITB) to empower the unemployed youth of Punjab by giving them training in the in-demand Digital skills and Freelancing that make them capable of earning online.

What is Punjab Rozgar scheme?

Punjab Rozgar Scheme”, launched by Punjab Small Industries Corporation (PSIC) in collaboration with The Bank of Punjab aims to provide subsidized small business loans in the range of Rs. 100,000/- to Rs. 10,000,000/-

How can I apply for CM loan?

Step 1: The entrepreneur needs to access the home page of the Chief Ministers Self-Employment Generation Programme (CMEGP) Karnataka. Step 2: From the home page, select the Online Application option. The link will redirect to new page. Step 3: From the new page, select the agency and provide the Aadhar number.

How do I apply for Apna Rozgar scheme?

How to Apply: The applicant must have complete Application form with attested copies of NIC, Valid Computerized driving license, educational certificates, Domicile, and two recent photographs must be attached with application form and send this from to BOP.

Who is eligible for MUDRA?

Any Indian Citizen who has a business plan for a non-farm income generating activity such as manufacturing, processing, trading or service sector whose credit need is up to 10 lakh can approach either a Bank, MFI or NBFC for availing of MUDRA loans under PMMY.

Which bank is best for MUDRA loan?

Oriental Bank of Commerce.

  • ICICI Bank.
  • Kotak Mahindra Bank.
  • Standard Chartered Bank.
  • Indian Bank.
  • State Bank of Patiala.
  • Bank of India.
  • Central Bank of India.
  • How do I get a prime minister loan scheme?

    All eligible persons can apply for the loan by visiting Kamyab Jawan Portal at https://www.kamyabjawan.gov.pk/BankForm/newApplicantForm. No other mode of application submission other than through designated online portal is acceptable. Age between 21 to 45 Years as per CNIC at the time of application submission.

    Which bank is best for Mudra loan?

    Who is eligible for Mudra loan?

    Back To Top