What is the meaning of Qul Hu Allah Hu Ahad?

What is the meaning of Qul Hu Allah Hu Ahad?

qul hu allahu ahad translation Say, “He is Allah, [who is] One, 2. Allah, the Eternal Refuge.

What is the translation of Suratul Ikhlas?

Surah Ikhlas is the 112th Surah of the Quran and it’s English meaning is “Fidelity” or “Sincerity”. It’s often referred to as Absoluteness, The Unity, Oneness of God, Sincere Religion, The Declaration of [God’s] Perfection.

In which Parah is Surah Ikhlas?

Surah Al Ikhlas – Verse 1-4 (Para 30)

Which Surah is called one fourth of Quran?

Al-Ikhlāṣ (Arabic: الْإِخْلَاص‎, “Sincerity”), also known as the Declaration of God’s Unity and al-Tawhid (Arabic: التوحيد‎, “Monotheism”), is the 112th chapter (sūrah) of the Quran.

What is Ikhlas in Islam?

IKHLAS—sincerity in Arabic—is the name conventionally given to the 112th sura of the Qurʾan. Its verses proclaim God’s radical oneness (tawhid), thereby establishing the axis upon which religious thought in Islam turns.

Which Surah is half of Quran?


الزلزلة Al-Zalzalah The Quake
Classification Meccan
Position Juzʼ 30
No. of verses 8
Quran 100 →

What is the meaning of Ikhlas in Urdu?

Ikhlas is baby boy name mainly popular in Muslim religion and its main origin is Arabic. Ikhlas name meanings is Purity, Sincerity, honesty, integrity, fidelity, faithfulness. Ikhlas is written in Urdu, Hindi, Arabic, Bangla as اخلاص, इख्लास, إخلاص,اخلاص, ইখলাস. Other similar sounding names can be Ikhlaq, Ikhtiyar.

Which Surah is known as the mother of Quran?

Umm al-Kitab
Al-Fatiha is also known by several other names, such as Al-Hamd (The Praise), As-Salah (The Prayer), Umm al-Kitab (Mother of the Book), Umm al-Quran (Mother of the Quran), Sab’a min al-Mathani (Seven Repeated Ones, from Quran 15:87), and Ash-Shifa’ (The Cure).

Which Dua is good for health?

The first Dua: I hear you supplicating every morning: “O Allah! Grant me health in my body. O Allah! Grant me good hearing.

What is the quarter of Quran?

Each ḥizb (group) is subdivided into four quarters, making eight quarters per juzʼ, called maqraʼ (lit. “reading”). There are 240 of these quarters (maqraʼs) in the Qurʼān.

Back To Top