Which is the TV channel for T20 World Cup in Pakistan?

Which is the TV channel for T20 World Cup in Pakistan?

So, if you are residing in any of the above said countries, you must switch your TV channels to ESPN for watching T20 World Cup 2021 live telecast. PTV Sports has attained the official licence to live telecast ICC T20 World Cup 2021 in Pakistan.

Who are the teams in the T20 World Cup?

However, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh have not qualified for the Super 12s, so they will be competing in the Group Stage along with the six ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Qualifiers Teams. The ICC T20 World Cup 2021 has been divided into three stages.

Which is the 7th edition of ICC T20 World Cup?

Originally the 7th edition of ICC T20 World Cup was to be held by Australia in October 2020. However, Cricket Australia backed off from organizing the tournament, after Australian Government canceled all the International Events in the country due to Covid-19.

Which is the TV channel for ICC World Cup?

You can check this list to know which TV Channel will broadcast ICC Cricket World Cup 2021 in your country.

Where can I watch live Cricket World Cup?

Live cricket streaming coverage of matches including the ICC Cricket World Cup, ICC World Twenty20, ODIs and other international cricket and domestic T20 leagues around the world including the Caribbean Premier League , Pakistan Super League and Big Bash League. Live Scores Menu All Live Scores Series Menu

Which is the best T20 League in the world?

We also covered Domestic T20 leagues like the Pakistan Super League, Indian Premier League, T20 Blast, Big Bash T20 League, Super Smash T20, Afghanistan Premier League (APL), the Mzansi Super League (MSL), Pakistan Super League (PSL 2020), European cricket Network, Leagues around the world, 3 Team Cricket Match.

When is Pakistan tour of the West Indies?

Pakistan Womens tour of the West Indies 2021 Charlotte Edwards Cup T20 2021 City Cricket Association Tournament 2021-22 Upcoming Cricket Series Series All Upcoming Cricket Series Royal London Cup 2021 The Hundred Pakistan Tour of West Indies 2021 India tour of England 2021 Zimbabwe tour of Ireland 2021 Caribbean Premier League 2021

Back To Top