Who are the actors in Idharkuthane Aasaipattai Balakumara?

Who are the actors in Idharkuthane Aasaipattai Balakumara?

Idharkuthane Aasaipattai Balakumara (English: Isn’t this what you wished for, Balakumara?), also referred to as Idhaaba, is an Indian Tamil comedy film, written and directed by Gokul of Rowthiram fame. Produced by Leo Visions, the film features Vijay Sethupathi, Ashwin Kakumanu, Swati Reddy and Nandita in the lead roles.

Which is better Rowthiram or Idharkuthane Aasaipattai Balakumara?

The Times of India gave 3.5 out of 5 stars and wrote Idharkuthaane Aasaipattai Balakumara lacks the sophistication of a Soodhu Kavvum or Pizza but makes up for it in sheer likeability. His debut Rowthiram was an uneven effort but in Idhaaba, Gokul is more sure-footed, deftly weaving plotlines and confidently untying the knots in his script”.

Who are the actors in the movie Idharkuthane?

The movie starring Vijay SethuPathi as Sumar Moonju Kumar, Nandhitha, Swathi in lead roles. The movie is based on the daily comical things that happen in our day to day life. Siddharth Vipin, who did the background score for Naduvula Konjam Pakkatha Kaanom, has been roped in to do the music for the film.

Who is the composer of prayer song Idharkuthane?

The soundtrack album was composed by Siddharth Vipin who earlier composed background score for Naduvula Konjam Pakkatha Kaanom and this is his full-fledged debut as music composer. The lyrics were penned by Madhan Karky and Lalithanand. The single, ‘Prayer Song’ was released on 12 August 2013.

Who are the main characters in Kumaravel by Vijay Sethupathi?

Kumaravel ( Vijay Sethupathi) is a typical lower middle class youth who mainly lives in TASMAC bars. His friends and neighbors have nicknamed him Sumaar Moonji Kumar (average-looking Kumar) alias SMK, and he is crazy about Kumudha ( Nandita ), the girl staying opposite to his flat.

Back To Top