What are the 5 factions?

What are the 5 factions?

What are the factions? The five factions are based on personality, virtue, and strength. Each group possesses certain qualities they mutually value and excel at. The factions are called Abnegation (selfless), Erudite (intellectual), Dauntless (brave), Candor (honest), and Amity (peaceful).

What are the 4 factions?

In the Divergent book trilogy and film series, factions are societal divisions that classify citizens based on their aptitudes and values. The factions are Dauntless (the brave), Amity (the kind), Erudite (the intelligent), Abnegation (the selfless), and Candor (the honest).

What faction wears white?

The Candor
The Candor Despite their belief in fairness and impartiality, the Candor believe that the truth is black-and-white, so that is what they wear.

How do you get Faction points in Albion?

Faction Points and Standing

  1. Flagged players receive faction points and faction standing for collecting fame via PvE, gathering, fishing, and outpost capturing (see below).
  2. The amount of faction points earned depends on the amount of fame the player receives – however, the cluster bonus does not apply.

How do you trade in Albion online?

Trading Tutorial (Player made)

  1. Start in any major City and go to the marketplace.
  2. Determine which city you wish to travel to.
  3. Note the sell price given the tax rate.
  4. Make sure you purchase only the items for the city you are going to.
  5. Now travel to the city through only blue and yellow zones.

What faction is Tris?

Because her abilities are associated with three different factions (Dauntless, Erudite, and Abnegation), and because she can think her way out of each simulated scenario she encounters, she doesn’t fall neatly into a single category.

What can I buy with Albion faction points?

Items purchasable with faction points

Item Name Tier Faction Point Cost
Elder’s Bridgewatch Crest 8 15000
Baby Moabird 5 3000
Mountainheart 1 3000
Adept’s Fort Sterling Crest 4 400

Is faction warfare full loot?

In addition to engaging in full-loot, open-world PvP with enemy factions in all zones, faction-flagged players can: Capture faction outposts throughout the Royal Continent.

Can u trade in Albion?

Trading can also be done between players either by buying the resources you need or by exchanging resources with them. Be careful trading resources as some players will wait until you accept the trade and change the item before it goes through.

What makes up the market for transportation services?

Transportation is a market composed of suppliers of transport services and users of these services. Well-functioning transport markets should allow the transport supply to meet transport demand to satisfy transport needs for mobility.

What are the four different types of Transportation?

The modes are:- Roadways Transportation. Railways Transportation. Water Transportation. Air Transportation. Pipelines Transportation. 1. Roadways Transportation: A road is an identifiable route way or path between two or more places.

How is the provision and demand for transportation services complex?

The provision and demand for transportation services is a complex mechanism subject to constant fluctuations. It is not an optimal process but in many markets, efficient enough to provide the required mobility level for passengers and freight. Transportation and Economic Development Transportation and Commercial Geography

What are the strengths and weaknesses of each mode of Transportation?

Understanding the strengths and weaknesses of each mode is paramount to building an effective supply chain. Logistics managers hire the carrier who fits four traits – whoever can move the greatest volume of product with the greatest speed over the greatest distance at the lowest cost.

What faction is Tris in?

Tris Prior

Beatrice “Tris” Prior
Family Andrew Prior (father) Natalie Prior (mother) Caleb Prior (brother)
Children None
Original faction Abnegation
Faction Dauntless

What faction do most divergent come from?

Majority. The majority of people born Divergent are from Abnegation.

How old is Tris in Divergent?

Beatrice Prior, the narrator and protagonist of Divergent, is a smart and stubborn sixteen-year-old girl. Initially, she lives with her mother, father, and brother in Abnegation, the faction focused on selflessness and humility, but it’s clear as the novel opens that she isn’t at home there.

Why are abnegation called stiff?

The Abnegations are called ‘Stiffs’ because married couples only touch hands in front of others. They don’t hug each other, so whenever someone tries to hug them, they become stiff.

Is four actually Divergent?

No, Four is not divergent. In the books Four initially appears to be Divergent since he resists the mind control serum and can remain aware during simulations, but he is actually genetically damaged and therefore is not Divergent.

Why is abnegation GREY?

Physical Traits The Abnegation The main goal of Abnegation people is to forget oneself and serve others, so they wear gray clothing to be less noticeable as they prefer simplistic functionality over frivolous style.

Back To Top